Board of Directors


bu sania.jpg

Saniah Widuri, SH., LL.M holds a law degree (SH) from University of Indonesia Faculty of Law (2001) and a master degree (LL.M) from        Erasmus University Rotterdam (2009).





Saniah Widuri, SH., L.LM 



kak haqi.jpg

Haqi Wibowo S.iP, M.A is currently the Secretary General of IFCC. Haqi studied International Relations at Gadjah Mada University  (UGM) and graduated in 2011. He continued his master’s degree at Kent University in Canterbury majoring in EU International Relations  and Diplomacy, graduating in 2014.




M. Haqi W. Wibowo, S.IP, M.A.

Secretary General


bu dewi.jpg

 A successful businesswoman and investor, Ms. Dewi Suryati has led a number of multinational and local companies with particular   expertise in advertising, industrial catering, mining, property investment, tax and accounting services.

Read More




 Dewi Suryati, SE.Ak.

General Treasurer


pak didik.jpg

Didik Suharjito is a Professor at the Department of Forest Management, Bogor Agricultural University (IPB). He teaches courses for the students at undergraduate (S1) and postgraduate (S2 and S3) programs, as well as guiding students in preparing essay, thesis and dissertations. He actively conducts researches and produces scientific works.

Read More



 Prof. Dr. Ir. Didik Suharjito, MS.

Head of Standardization Committee*)

*) The Standardization Committee members do not automatically become members of the IFCC Board of Directors


bu dian.jpg

Dian Novarina is a Deputy Director for Sustainability and Stakeholder Engagement at the Asia Pacific Resources International Limited (APRIL) Group.

Read More




 Ir. Dian Novarina, MSc.

Head of Promotion and Marketing Division


1. Ir. Herman Prayudi, M.Sc.

2. Jana Sjamsiah, S.kom.


Sera Noviany, S.P., M.P.

Head of Certification Scheme Development Division

Vice Head: Dr. Ir. Christine Wulandari, M.P.


1. Ir. Taufik Margani

2. Ir. Rudy Setyawan


pak ucokkk.jpg

Graduated from the Faculty of Forestry, Bogor Agricultural University (IPB) and the University of Denver, Colorado, USA, Nurcahyo Adi has been involved in the domain of certification and sustainable forest management in the last 20 years. He believes that forest certification is one of the important "tools" for achieving sustainable forest management.

Read More




 Ir. Nurcahyo Adi, MBA.

Head of Certification, Accreditation, and Training Division


1. Kurniadi Suherman, S.Hut.

2. Ir. Akhmad

3. Budi Ardiansyah, S.E., M.M.


pak ekos.jpg






Ekos Albar, SE.,MM.

Head of Organization and Membership Development Division


1. Iwan Adriansyah, S.E.

2. Son Taqdir Auladi


AWK SS.jpg

Andri W. Kusuma was born in Jakarta, November 2, 1975. He earned his Law Master Degree in 2003 from the major of economic-business law, University of Indonesia. He works in Prism Law Office, Jakarta, since 2004 until now. He worked as Member of Board – Legal Division in Dewan Informasi Strategis Dan Kebijakan at Badan Intelijen Negara (Bin) Republic Of Indonesia for 1 year, in 2015- 2016.

Read More 




Andri Wijaya Kusuma, S.H., M.H.

Head of Law Division 

Members: Nusirwan, S.H.


pak purwadi.JPG

Purwadi Soeprihanto was born in Kendal, on October 11th, 1969. In 1988 - 1994 he accomplished his undergraduate degree at the Faculty of Forestry, Gadjah Mada University. He continued his education by achieving his Master of Economics at the Public Planning and Policy Postgraduate Program, Faculty of Economics, University of Indonesia in 2005 - 2008.

Read More


 Ir. Purwadi Soeprihanto, ME.

Head of Business Caucus


pak daru.jpg

Born in Gombong, Kebumen, Central Java Province on March 18th, 1968, Daru lives in a cool countryside in Ciapus, Bogor, West Java Province with 4 children. After graduated from high school, in 1987 he studied forestry at Faculty of Forestry, Gadjah Mada University, Yogyakarta. In 2007, he completed his postgraduate study at the Master of Agribusiness Management at Bogor Agricultural University.

Read More


 Ir. Daru Asycarya, MM.

Head of Caucus of Civil Society




Decree of the Chairman No. : 002/KSK/Kep-Ketum/XI/2021 regarding IFCC Board of Directors 2020 - 2023